Cheshire Cat Computing

Software support and information
It is currently Mon Sep 26, 2022 7:41 am

All times are UTC + 12 hours [ DST ]


Find a member
Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.
Username: ICQ:
  AIM:
Joined: YIM:
  MSNM/WLM:
Posts: Jabber:
Sort by:   Group:
  

Username begins with:   Hide member search
# Username Joined Posts Rank Message E-mail Website
 51  netneg  Fri May 28, 2004 4:59 am  5 User  Send private message       
 52  dervari  Sun May 30, 2004 7:55 am  5 User  Send private message      Website 
 53  mpdharley  Wed Jun 09, 2004 8:04 am  6 User  Send private message       
 54  Zaferus  Wed Jun 16, 2004 9:51 am  3 User  Send private message       
 55  jwkizlyk  Wed Jun 23, 2004 3:38 am  1 User  Send private message       
 56  Avatar  Wed Jul 14, 2004 12:14 am  2 User  Send private message      Website 
 57  dlowry  Fri Jul 16, 2004 6:39 am  9 User  Send private message       
 58  said  Fri Jul 16, 2004 8:19 am  2 User  Send private message       
 59  Hector the Spectre  Sat Jul 17, 2004 10:45 am  0 User  Send private message       
 60  philperry  Mon Jul 19, 2004 7:14 am  6 User  Send private message       
 61  derivry  Tue Jul 20, 2004 5:07 am  2 User  Send private message       
 62  cato  Sat Jul 24, 2004 8:26 am  28 Silver User  Send private message       
 63  Spyke  Tue Aug 10, 2004 10:16 am  2 User  Send private message       
 64  dstein766  Sat Aug 14, 2004 4:52 am  3 User  Send private message       
 65  jwixted  Thu Aug 19, 2004 7:49 am  5 User  Send private message       
 66  smashhead  Fri Aug 27, 2004 1:10 pm  7 User  Send private message       
 67  tomf87  Sat Aug 28, 2004 6:25 am  4 User  Send private message       
 68  Don  Sun Aug 29, 2004 9:32 am  7 User  Send private message       
 69  chris  Mon Aug 30, 2004 10:13 pm  2 User  Send private message       
 70  chris2  Wed Sep 08, 2004 8:48 pm  4 User  Send private message       
 71  mrrlg  Fri Sep 10, 2004 4:07 am  22 Silver User  Send private message       
 72  clydeoreo  Wed Sep 15, 2004 4:46 am  3 User  Send private message       
 73  quantumknot  Fri Sep 24, 2004 10:01 am  6 User  Send private message       
 74  Eter  Sat Oct 09, 2004 5:14 am  3 User  Send private message       
 75  GaryD  Tue Oct 12, 2004 9:56 am  2 User  Send private message       
Select sort method:   Order  
Page 3 of 486 [ 12131 users ] Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 486  Next

All times are UTC + 12 hours [ DST ]


Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group